You can manage and edit the participants of the live meeting by using the 'View' button from the 'Live Meetings' page.
Access Path : Center Dashboard > Live Meetings > View
Clicking the 'View' button will take you to the Meeting Details page. Before the commencement of the meeting, you can edit the participants and cancel the meeting.
The 'start' button will appear on the 'Meeting Details' page 15 minutes before the scheduled start time of the live meeting. Using this 'Start' button, you can start a live meeting.
Once the live meeting starts, the 'Start' button will be automatically renamed as 'Restart' using this you can restart the live meeting in case the meeting got ended before the scheduled end time due to poor internet connection/other issues.
After the live meeting got completed, you can view the attendance list and able to download the recorded video of the meeting session.